Home      About us
Ξ  Officers  Ξ
Terry Connell
Sr. Vice Commandant
Wayne Klootwyk 
Jr. Vice Commandant
Gregg Burke
Scott Hicks
Frank Grantz
Judge Advocate / Quartermaster
Bob Hamady
Jackie Gudino
Steve Lenker
Web Sgt. / Grants Officer
Rocco Imbesi
Past Commandant
Rob Burke
Trustees 2 Year:
Loy Roberson
Justin Burke
Brian Daniels
Trustees 1 Year:
Ernie Wheeler
Chuck Norrman
Sam Westphal

Ceremonial Officer

Public Relations Officer
Loy Roberson
Toys for Tots
Bruce Wilkinson
About Us

Chartered on April 19th, 1963, Howlin Mad Detachment is a  501(c)3 not-for-profit veterans organization whose Regular membership is comprised of active duty and former U.S. Marines and FMF Navy Corpsmen - Veterans of WWII to present day.

We also have Associate and Honorary members.  Our Associate members are generally comprised of family and friends of Regular members who have an interest in supporting the Marine Corps League.

Honorary membership is generally given to Marines in harms way until they can become part of our Regular membership.  Some Honorary members have been so awarded as they have made outstanding contributions to the Marine Corps League and this detachment.

Howlin Mad's membership strength is currently over 200 members and growing. Serving Northwest Indiana and located in Hobart, Howlin Mad Detachment, Marine Corps League is the premier Marine veterans organization in the region.

Non Profit Organizations EMBED

Copyright © 2017 Howlin Mad Detachment #93 - All rights reserved.   Website maintained by Rocco Imbesi  ®