Home      Coin
Ξ  Officers  Ξ
 Rob Burke
Sr. Vice Commandant
Gregg Burke
Jr. Vice Commandant
Sam Eaton
Scott Hicks
 Rob McCuan
Judge Advocate
Pete Van Woerden
Dwight Boyd
Darren (Ike) Surney
Web Sgt. / Grants Officer
Rocco Imbesi
Past Commandant
Robert Hamady
Trustees 2 Year:
Loy Roberson
Bob Sivulich
Ron Jackson
Trustees 1 Year:
Frank Grantz
Wayne Klootwyk
Brian Daniels
Howlin Mad Detachment Challenge Coin

Earlier this year, it was decided that the detachment was due to have a new challenge coin as the previous challenge coin was not a worthy representation off what the Marine Corps League is about:  Marines.  The new coin, which was through several design drafts and proofs before beginning production, is a far better representation of the Marine Corps League and our detachment.  The coin's first production run of 200 units was completed by the first week of September 2009.  The first run has sold out, and the second batch of 200 just came in.  Get yours today!

The new Official Howlin Mad Detachment challenge coins are 1.75" in diameter and weigh  om at approximately 2 ounces.  The coins are now available for purchase from the ship's store for $10.00 each.  To order coins, contact us either via the contact form on this site, or by emailing coins@howlinmad.org.  Please be sure to specify the quantity and how you would like to receive them (i.e. U.S. Mail, at next detachment function, etc.).  If you would like to receive coins via the mail, you must mail a check in the amount equal to $10.00 per coin to the following address:

Howlin Mad Detachment
Attn: Coins
P.O. Box 353
Hobart, IN  46342-0353
Copyright © 2021 Howlin Mad Detachment #93 - All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Rocco Imbesi  ®