Home      Get Involved      Join
Ξ  Officers  Ξ
 Robert Hamady
Sr. Vice Commandant
Rob Burke
Jr. Vice Commandant
Sam Eaton
Scott Hicks
 Rob McCuan
Judge Advocate
Pete Van Woerden
Dwight Boyd
Andre Sanchez
Web Sgt. / Grants Officer
Rocco Imbesi
Past Commandant
Gregg Burke
Trustees 2 Year:
Loy Roberson
Ernie Wheeler
Brian Daniels
Trustees 1 Year:
Darren Surney
Gerald Miller
Wayne Klootwyk

If you would like to join our ranks, whether as a regular member (must be a Marine or FMF Navy Corpsman with an Honorable Discharge), or an Associate Member (must support the Marine Corps and the Marine Corps League), please download, complete, and mail the Membership Application below to the address provided, or bring the completed application to our next monthly meeting.

Copyright © 2019 Howlin Mad Detachment #93 - All rights reserved.
Website maintained by Rocco Imbesi  ®